Add @since tag to Title::canHaveTalkPage()
authorKunal Mehta <legoktm@member.fsf.org>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:28:39 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
committerKunal Mehta <legoktm@member.fsf.org>
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:30:13 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
It was added in f8ac44cca56.

Change-Id: Iee3e074f5108a905b66c52305978c99b2604f2cd

includes/Title.php

index 05f85fa..691cc59 100644 (file)
@@ -1036,6 +1036,7 @@ class Title implements LinkTarget {
         * Can this title have a corresponding talk page?
         *
         * @see MWNamespace::hasTalkNamespace
         * Can this title have a corresponding talk page?
         *
         * @see MWNamespace::hasTalkNamespace
+        * @since 1.30
         *
         * @return bool True if this title either is a talk page or can have a talk page associated.
         */
         *
         * @return bool True if this title either is a talk page or can have a talk page associated.
         */