Services: Convert PasswordReset's static to a const now HHVM is gone
authorJames D. Forrester <jforrester@wikimedia.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 18:26:17 +0000 (11:26 -0700)
committerJames D. Forrester <jforrester@wikimedia.org>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 20:31:48 +0000 (13:31 -0700)
Change-Id: I77e0d9ce86cf96824eb672d0f35c32b5f4c484be
(cherry picked from commit 662b27776b0df77f31e9767bfbecd8bf0ca6ef93)


No differences found