SpecialResetTokens: Switch to OOUI form
authorBartosz Dziewoński <matma.rex@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 22:43:53 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerBartosz Dziewoński <matma.rex@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 18:56:14 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
Pretty!

Change-Id: I30d401cc7c827b21eb2fb116558d0d9e764ec1f3


No differences found