Add release notes for 0eb4eaefd3 and f7f71359
authorKunal Mehta <legoktm@member.fsf.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 01:11:08 +0000 (18:11 -0700)
committerKunal Mehta <legoktm@member.fsf.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 01:12:02 +0000 (18:12 -0700)
Change-Id: Ie139db2f178660aa42009661716290158d60c8fc

RELEASE-NOTES-1.31

index ade45b0..8d5bab5 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,8 @@ production.
 * (T182366) UploadBase::checkXMLEncodingMissmatch() now works on PHP 7.1+
 * (T118683) Fix exception from &$user deref on HHVM in the TitleMoveComplete hook.
 * (T196672) The mtime of extension.json files is now able to be zero
 * (T182366) UploadBase::checkXMLEncodingMissmatch() now works on PHP 7.1+
 * (T118683) Fix exception from &$user deref on HHVM in the TitleMoveComplete hook.
 * (T196672) The mtime of extension.json files is now able to be zero
+* (T180403) Validate $length in padleft/padright parser functions.
+* (T143790) Make $wgEmailConfirmToEdit only affect edit actions.
 
 === Changes since MediaWiki 1.31.0-rc.0 ===
 * (T33223) Drop archive.ar_text and ar_flags.
 
 === Changes since MediaWiki 1.31.0-rc.0 ===
 * (T33223) Drop archive.ar_text and ar_flags.