burette/remembership.git
11 months agoMerge branch '7.0' master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 29 May 2020 14:33:53 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Merge branch '7.0'

17 months ago[PYTHON] ~fix duplicate member: no member_ident 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 30 Nov 2019 14:06:47 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
[PYTHON] ~fix duplicate member: no member_ident

2 years ago[VIEW] -unused tree view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 15:51:49 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
[VIEW] -unused tree view

2 years ago[VIEW] -hide procurement buttons on membership products. This feature is added to...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 17:15:08 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
[VIEW] -hide procurement buttons on membership products. This feature is added to pos_membership module now

2 years ago[MODULE] ~copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 21 Dec 2018 16:36:32 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~copyright

4 years ago[DATA] ~padding 6 for member_ident sequence
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:16:10 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
[DATA] ~padding 6 for member_ident sequence

4 years ago[MODULE] ~v8 migration 8.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 3 Jul 2016 17:06:34 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
[MODULE] ~v8 migration

5 years ago[PYTHON] ~fix partner membership stop based on membership lines state instead of...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 16 Jan 2016 17:03:06 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
[PYTHON] ~fix partner membership stop based on membership lines state instead of their date_cancel

5 years ago[VIEW] +search membership_line by partner name is available
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 10:24:54 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
[VIEW] +search membership_line by partner name is available

5 years ago[DATE2DATE] fix delta in between date_from and date_to
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 11:14:32 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
[DATE2DATE] fix delta in between date_from and date_to

5 years ago[VIEW] -procurement buttons when product is membership product
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
[VIEW] -procurement buttons when product is membership product

5 years ago[VIEW] ~fix required date_from and date_to fields in membership products form view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 14:44:52 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~fix required date_from and date_to fields in membership products form view

5 years ago[membership] +cron job to update members status
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 15:25:27 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
[membership] +cron job to update members status

5 years ago[DATA] data/membership_sequence.xml -> data/membership.xml
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 15:05:16 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
[DATA] data/membership_sequence.xml -> data/membership.xml

7 years agoCorrection : view/membership.xml : date_from : required ou pas selon date2date .
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 22:35:15 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Correction : view/membership.xml : date_from : required ou pas selon date2date .

7 years agoCorrection : create_membership_invoice : date_from : sisi il faut le récupérer :)
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:41:00 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
Correction : create_membership_invoice : date_from : sisi il faut le récupérer :)

7 years ago[module] +copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:13:26 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
[module] +copyright

7 years ago[module] modify description
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:09:20 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
[module] modify description

7 years ago[trans] ~maj fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 09:01:42 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
[trans] ~maj fr

8 years agoCorrection : décommente la récupération de date_from faite pour déverminer.. oops.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 3 May 2013 22:00:37 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Correction : décommente la récupération de date_from faite pour déverminer.. oops.

8 years agoAjout : .gitattributes .
Julien Moutinho [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 21:27:29 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Ajout : .gitattributes .

8 years agopolissage julm
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 01:53:24 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
polissage

8 years ago[Membership line] +form and menuitem
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 15:36:00 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
[Membership line] +form and menuitem

8 years ago[module] MAJ copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 13:10:25 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
[module] MAJ copyright

8 years ago[depend] -point_of_sale membership_grouped
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 12:02:42 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
[depend] -point_of_sale

8 years ago[trans] ~maj fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 10:51:42 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
[trans] ~maj fr

8 years ago[security] +access to membership.invoice for partner_manager group
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:03:13 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
[security] +access to membership.invoice for partner_manager group

8 years ago[date2date] date_to is 364 over date_from when membership product is date2date
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 14:27:57 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
[date2date] date_to is 364 over date_from when membership product is date2date

8 years ago[Point of sale] Partner is mamndatory for invoicing order on mainstream now - One...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:56:47 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
[Point of sale] Partner is mamndatory for invoicing order on mainstream now - One again

8 years ago[Point of sale] Partner is mamndatory for invoicing order on mainstream now
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:56:11 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
[Point of sale] Partner is mamndatory for invoicing order on mainstream now

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/julm' into membership_grouped
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:13:33 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/julm' into membership_grouped

8 years ago[date2date] fix context passing with the waiting membership state fix.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 03:08:08 +0000 (04:08 +0100)]
[date2date] fix context passing with the waiting membership state fix.

8 years ago[membership] fix waiting membership_state.
Julien Moutinho [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 00:37:06 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
[membership] fix waiting membership_state.

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/julm' into membership_grouped
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 15:41:20 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/julm' into membership_grouped

8 years ago[grouped] [date2date] : fix : account_invoice_line : write : date_from.
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 15:36:35 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
[grouped] [date2date] : fix : account_invoice_line : write : date_from.

8 years ago[Association] overload: replace membership line date to see date_from and date_to...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:48:34 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
[Association] overload: replace membership line date to see date_from and date_to in partner form view

8 years agoMerge branch 'julm' into membership_grouped
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 17:27:27 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'julm' into membership_grouped

Conflicts:
remembership.py

8 years ago[date2date] date_from choice in the wizard
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 17:15:40 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
[date2date] date_from choice in the wizard

8 years ago[date2date] : fix no 'date_from' in context.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 16:35:17 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
[date2date] : fix no 'date_from' in context.

8 years ago[grouped] [date2date] : add debug prints.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 15:52:36 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
[grouped] [date2date] : add debug prints.

8 years ago[grouped] [date2date] : fix _membership_date overriding.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 15:51:28 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
[grouped] [date2date] : fix _membership_date overriding.

8 years ago[grouped] [date2date] : fix double invoice lines.
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 12:04:38 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
[grouped] [date2date] : fix double invoice lines.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into membership_grouped
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 12:00:41 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into membership_grouped

8 years ago[Grouped] +Exception for partner who buy membership product without associate member
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 11 Jan 2013 11:59:35 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
[Grouped] +Exception for partner who buy membership product without associate member

8 years ago[grouped_membership] [membership_date2date] [dev]: work in progress..
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 06:25:05 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
[grouped_membership] [membership_date2date] [dev]: work in progress..

8 years ago[membership_date2date] initial implementation
Julien Moutinho [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 05:01:48 +0000 (06:01 +0100)]
[membership_date2date] initial implementation

XXX: there are bugs in the dates of associate members
     when mixing several membership products

XML product can be made date to date with:
<field name="membership_date2date">True</field>

XML invoice can be done like that:
<function model="res.partner"
 name="create_membership_invoice"
 eval="(ref('res_partner_velorution_idf_42')
 , ref('product_standard_member')
 , {'amount':15, 'date_from':'2012-04-02'})" />
where date_from is %Y-%m-%d or None for today()

NOTE: membership currently needs this fix:
diff -Nru0 old/membership.py new/membership.py
--- old/membership.py   2012-12-21 05:59:41.930076247 +0100
+++ new/membership.py   2012-12-21 05:59:06.338076588 +0100
@@ -340 +340 @@
-                    _membership_date, multi = 'membeship_start',
+                    _membership_date, multi = 'membership_start',

8 years ago[membership] overload form view for just having associate_members field
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 16:52:40 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
[membership] overload form view for just having associate_members field

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into membership_grouped
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 15:27:10 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into membership_grouped

8 years ago[partner] associate_members transfered from bikecoop_l10n_fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 15:24:43 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
[partner] associate_members transfered from bikecoop_l10n_fr

8 years ago[Grouped] OK for change membership products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 14:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
[Grouped] OK for change membership products

8 years ago[Grouped] OK for invoicing associates members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 17:00:01 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
[Grouped] OK for invoicing associates members
It remain to develop write method overload to prevent problem with draft
invoice modifications.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into membership_grouped
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 11:31:23 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into membership_grouped

8 years ago[Trad] ~maj fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 11:30:49 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
[Trad] ~maj fr

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into membership_grouped
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 08:18:06 +0000 (09:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into membership_grouped

8 years ago[Group] member_ident ok for associate members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 17 Dec 2012 08:16:59 +0000 (09:16 +0100)]
[Group] member_ident ok for associate members

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into membership_grouped
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 10:16:04 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into membership_grouped

8 years ago[MERGE] seb branch
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 10:14:15 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
[MERGE] seb branch

8 years agoIgnoring pyc & mo files seb
Sébastien Grignard [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 10:08:23 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Ignoring pyc & mo files

8 years agoUpdated catalogue and translated new sentences.
Sébastien Grignard [Sun, 16 Dec 2012 10:03:06 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Updated catalogue and translated new sentences.

8 years ago[Group] member_ident ok for associate members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 21:07:42 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
[Group] member_ident ok for associate members

8 years ago[Grouped] +overload product form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 15:17:51 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
[Grouped] +overload product form

8 years ago[Grouped] +fields and view form overload
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 14:26:31 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
[Grouped] +fields and view form overload

8 years ago[git] ajout .gitignore
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 04:06:46 +0000 (05:06 +0100)]
[git] ajout .gitignore

8 years ago[openerp_v7] supprime un WARNING
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 04:03:42 +0000 (05:03 +0100)]
[openerp_v7] supprime un WARNING

- WARNING atelier openerp.addons.base.ir.ir_ui_view: Setting the `type`
          field is deprecated in the `ir.ui.view` model.

8 years ago[Member ident]
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 15:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
[Member ident]
+unique sql constraints
-readonly

8 years ago[view] filtering member by name
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 08:10:14 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
[view] filtering member by name

8 years ago[i18n] fr language translation in progress
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 07:58:30 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
[i18n] fr language translation in progress

8 years agoCorrections pep8
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 08:58:51 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
Corrections pep8

8 years ago[point of sale] partner required for order and auto invoice
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 20:30:02 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
[point of sale] partner required for order and auto invoice

8 years ago[Identifiant] -numerotation depuis partenaire
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 15:03:06 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
[Identifiant] -numerotation depuis partenaire

8 years ago[Identifiant] +numerotation depuis la facture
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 14:33:19 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
[Identifiant] +numerotation depuis la facture

8 years ago[module] +website lhc
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 1 Oct 2012 12:33:50 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
[module] +website lhc

8 years agoMember ID dans les filtres de recherche
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 07:30:29 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Member ID dans les filtres de recherche

8 years agoMember ID dans l'onglet Adhesion
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 07:11:36 +0000 (09:11 +0200)]
Member ID dans l'onglet Adhesion

8 years ago+member id
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 05:40:37 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
+member id