burette/velocampus_nantes.git
5 years ago[DATA] -no need to import some datas now master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 14:49:57 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
[DATA] -no need to import some datas now

5 years ago[DATA] ~just before definitive import
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 14:49:43 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
[DATA] ~just before definitive import

5 years ago[DATA] +some main activities
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 09:17:14 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
[DATA] +some main activities

5 years ago[VIEW] -mobile field in partner form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 11:40:52 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
[VIEW] -mobile field in partner form

5 years ago[VIEW] ~use simple themes tree view in members form for volunteers activities
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 18:01:55 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~use simple themes tree view in members form for volunteers activities

5 years ago[DATA] +point of sale, account journals, sale and stock informations
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 16:50:05 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
[DATA] +point of sale, account journals, sale and stock informations

5 years ago[MODULE][VIEW] ~multiple customization
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 15:11:50 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
[MODULE][VIEW] ~multiple customization

5 years ago[DATA] +bikecoop themes
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 15:10:22 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
[DATA] +bikecoop themes

5 years ago[DATA] +members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 15:08:56 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
[DATA] +members

5 years ago[DATA] +product and products categories
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 15:08:36 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
[DATA] +product and products categories

5 years ago[MODULE] ~gitignore sec directory
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 15:08:37 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
[MODULE] ~gitignore sec directory

6 years ago[DATA] +products_categories and products_products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 09:54:23 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
[DATA] +products_categories and products_products

6 years ago[DATA] ~pas encore de num de siret et ape
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:34:43 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
[DATA] ~pas encore de num de siret et ape

6 years ago[DEPOT] +logo et icône
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:34:15 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
[DEPOT] +logo et icône

6 years ago[DEPOT] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:33:14 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
[DEPOT] +gitignore

6 years ago[Base]
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 13:33:33 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
[Base]