burette/recupr.git
6 years ago[MODULE] ~pictures: logo + icon master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:49:08 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~pictures: logo + icon

6 years ago[TRANS] +fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:40:36 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
[TRANS] +fr

6 years ago[VIEW] +invoice membership button
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:40:20 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
[VIEW] +invoice membership button

6 years ago[DATA] +bikecoop name
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:02:37 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
[DATA] +bikecoop name

6 years ago[DATA] +members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 09:56:06 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
[DATA] +members

6 years ago[DATA] ~maj suppliers
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 09:53:35 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
[DATA] ~maj suppliers

6 years ago[DATA] ~maj products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 09:53:04 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
[DATA] ~maj products

6 years ago[DATA] ~maj products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 15:57:13 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
[DATA] ~maj products

6 years ago[DATA] +suppliers
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
[DATA] +suppliers

6 years ago[DATA] +products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:53:35 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
[DATA] +products

6 years ago[DATA] +products categories
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:23:04 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
[DATA] +products categories

6 years ago[MODULE] +images
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:21:22 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
[MODULE] +images

6 years ago[DATA] +base
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 14:21:00 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
[DATA] +base

6 years ago[MODULE] initialisation
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:08:37 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
[MODULE] initialisation

6 years ago[MODULE] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:59:37 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
[MODULE] +gitignore