burette/ptitvelo.git
7 years ago[VIEW] ~tuning master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 09:26:19 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~tuning

7 years agoIn fact only hide the discount field since it is used in the form.
Sébastien Grignard [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 22:57:45 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
In fact only hide the discount field since it is used in the form.

7 years agoRemoved the nationality field and made the address mandatory in member form. Removed...
Sébastien Grignard [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 22:50:24 +0000 (23:50 +0100)]
Removed the nationality field and made the address mandatory in member form. Removed the discount and subtotal without taxes from the pos order form.

7 years ago[DATA] +take in and out product
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 16:56:39 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
[DATA] +take in and out product

7 years ago[TRANS] +fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 16:46:03 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
[TRANS] +fr

7 years ago[DATA] +employee in activities choice
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 16:45:40 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
[DATA] +employee in activities choice

7 years ago[ACTIVITIES] ~noupdate for activities data
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 09:21:10 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
[ACTIVITIES] ~noupdate for activities data

7 years ago[VIEW] +welcome_email and opt_out field in bikecoop_associate_member view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 07:23:48 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
[VIEW] +welcome_email and opt_out field in bikecoop_associate_member view

7 years ago[VIEW] +welcome_email and opt_out field in bikecoop_member view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 07:18:04 +0000 (08:18 +0100)]
[VIEW] +welcome_email and opt_out field in bikecoop_member view

7 years ago[FIELDS] +welcome_email boolean fiel for res.partner
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 07:17:01 +0000 (08:17 +0100)]
[FIELDS] +welcome_email boolean fiel for res.partner

7 years ago[VIEW] ~email is required
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 18:08:08 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~email is required

7 years ago[GITIGNORE] data/res_partner.xml can't be in indexed
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 17:27:14 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
[GITIGNORE] data/res_partner.xml can't be in indexed

7 years ago[PRODUCTS] ~family
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 15:51:31 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
[PRODUCTS] ~family

7 years ago[BASE] +company description
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 15:31:31 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
[BASE] +company description

7 years ago[PRODUCTS] ~fix some available to purchase or sale field
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 15:21:17 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
[PRODUCTS] ~fix some available to purchase or sale field

7 years ago[PRODUCTS] +membership products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 15:17:30 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
[PRODUCTS] +membership products

7 years ago[PRODUCTS] +pos_category for all products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 14:18:48 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
[PRODUCTS] +pos_category for all products

7 years ago[MODULE] +logo.png
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 14:04:04 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
[MODULE] +logo.png

7 years ago[PRODUCTS] +pos_category and membership category
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 13:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
[PRODUCTS] +pos_category and membership category

7 years ago[PRODUCTS] ~noupdate
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 13:37:34 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
[PRODUCTS] ~noupdate

7 years ago[DATA] +bikecoop specifics datas
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 13:30:12 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
[DATA] +bikecoop specifics datas

7 years ago[Module] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 09:45:24 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
[Module] +gitignore

7 years agoAdded products
Sébastien Grignard [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 09:56:23 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Added products

7 years agoAdded standard products
Sébastien Grignard [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 09:53:22 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Added standard products

7 years ago[MODULE] +icon
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 09:00:21 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
[MODULE] +icon

8 years ago[users] ~password admin
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 18:47:28 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
[users] ~password admin

8 years agoInitial commit
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 13:30:58 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Initial commit