burette/no_db_management.git
7 years ago-db management button + fr_FR translation master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 11:37:54 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
-db management button + fr_FR translation

7 years ago+gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 11:36:23 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
+gitignore