burette/mobilidees.git
3 years ago[VIEW] +import invoice button in cash statetement 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 7 Jul 2017 10:13:48 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
[VIEW] +import invoice button in cash statetement

4 years ago[DATA] +force padding in member_ident sequence
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 20:14:32 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
[DATA] +force padding in member_ident sequence

4 years ago[DATA] ~products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 13:58:13 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
[DATA] ~products

4 years ago[DATA] +point of sale customization
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11:38:17 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
[DATA] +point of sale customization

4 years ago[DATA] +chart of account customization
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11:32:01 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
[DATA] +chart of account customization

4 years ago[DATA] +account journals
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11:30:09 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
[DATA] +account journals

4 years ago[DATA] +base datas
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11:27:59 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
[DATA] +base datas

4 years ago[Module] +depends to analytic and nrt_point_of_sale modules
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11:18:53 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
[Module] +depends to analytic and nrt_point_of_sale modules

4 years ago[MODULE] ~update copyright master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 11:03:19 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~update copyright

5 years ago[DATA] -import done
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 11:45:14 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
[DATA] -import done

5 years ago[VIEW] ~order partner name in 'NAME Firstname'
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 11:44:28 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~order partner name in 'NAME Firstname'

5 years ago[DATA] ~prepare initial import
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:50:13 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
[DATA] ~prepare initial import

5 years ago[DATA] ~maj products and categories
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:49:36 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
[DATA] ~maj products and categories

5 years ago[DATA] ~code for custom journals
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 08:48:55 +0000 (09:48 +0100)]
[DATA] ~code for custom journals

5 years ago[DATA] ~fix 7713 account creation
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 16:06:32 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
[DATA] ~fix 7713 account creation

5 years ago[DATA] ~update chart of account
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 15:47:58 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
[DATA] ~update chart of account

5 years ago[VIEW] ~occupation and nationality are optionnals in bikecoop member form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:32:43 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
[VIEW] ~occupation and nationality are optionnals in bikecoop member form

5 years ago[DATA] +members
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:09:16 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
[DATA] +members

5 years ago[DATA] +6713 account
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 12:08:36 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
[DATA] +6713 account

5 years ago[DATA] ~update products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 11:53:54 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
[DATA] ~update products

5 years ago[DATA] ~customize chart of account
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 16:40:36 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
[DATA] ~customize chart of account

5 years ago[DATA] ~update products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:05:30 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
[DATA] ~update products

5 years ago[DATA] ~bank: +iban
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 13:54:36 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
[DATA] ~bank: +iban

5 years ago[DATA] +bank
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 13:08:39 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
[DATA] +bank

5 years ago[DATA] +products and products categories
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 21 May 2015 14:06:48 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
[DATA] +products and products categories

5 years ago[DATA] +6187 and 6586 accounts
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 21 May 2015 14:06:04 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
[DATA] +6187 and 6586 accounts

5 years ago[MODULES] +icon and logo
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:38:33 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
[MODULES] +icon and logo

5 years ago[DATA] ~cash journal: default account = 531100
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:33:09 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
[DATA] ~cash journal: default account = 531100

5 years ago[MODULE] +depends hr_expemse
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:32:00 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
[MODULE] +depends hr_expemse

5 years ago[DATA] +stock
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:25:50 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
[DATA] +stock

5 years ago[DATA] +mobil'idees shop
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:23:08 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
[DATA] +mobil'idees shop

5 years ago[DATA] +point of sale
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:21:46 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
[DATA] +point of sale

5 years ago[DATA] +payment methods and point of sale journal
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:20:00 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
[DATA] +payment methods and point of sale journal

5 years ago[DATA] +base
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 21 May 2015 12:18:07 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
[DATA] +base

6 years ago[REPOS] +__openerp__.py and __init__.py
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:46:58 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
[REPOS] +__openerp__.py and __init__.py

6 years ago[REPOS] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:34:31 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
[REPOS] +gitignore