burette/letriseratop.git
2 years ago[DATA] +members 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 18:34:29 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
[DATA] +members

2 years ago[VIEW] -associates members functionnality
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 10:04:43 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
[VIEW] -associates members functionnality

2 years ago[DATA] +studies
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 09:49:41 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
[DATA] +studies

2 years ago[PYTHON][VIEW][TRANS] -scholarship informations
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 09:39:59 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
[PYTHON][VIEW][TRANS] -scholarship informations

2 years ago[MODULE] ~complet description
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 08:34:35 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
[MODULE] ~complet description

2 years ago[MODULE] ~describe some functionnalities
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 08:26:38 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
[MODULE] ~describe some functionnalities

2 years ago[DATA] +products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 08:00:12 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
[DATA] +products

2 years ago[TRANS] +fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:39:31 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
[TRANS] +fr

2 years ago[PYTHON][VIEW] +eturecup functionnalities
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:32:41 +0000 (09:32 +0200)]
[PYTHON][VIEW] +eturecup functionnalities

2 years ago[MODULE] +icon ~logo
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:23:19 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
[MODULE] +icon ~logo

2 years ago[DATA] +society informations
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 09:36:46 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
[DATA] +society informations

2 years ago[MODULE] +init
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
[MODULE] +init

2 years ago+gitignore master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 10 Oct 2018 08:43:30 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
+gitignore