burette/eturecup.git
3 years ago[PYTHON] ~fix bikecoop partner form: studies fields didn't appear when a studie occup... 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 16:37:42 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
[PYTHON] ~fix bikecoop partner form: studies fields didn't appear when a studie occupation was selected in contact creation

3 years ago[TRANS] ~maj fr translation master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 17:02:44 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
[TRANS] ~maj fr translation

3 years ago[MODULE] +constraints: a non-student can't be scholarship
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 17:01:02 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
[MODULE] +constraints: a non-student can't be scholarship

3 years ago[MODULE][VIEW] +is_student and scholarship in member form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 17:46:23 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
[MODULE][VIEW] +is_student and scholarship in member form

3 years ago[MODULE] ~copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 17:24:53 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~copyright

3 years ago[MODULE] +tunning
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 15:23:52 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
[MODULE] +tunning

3 years ago[MODULE] +type field in bikecoop themes
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 15:19:37 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
[MODULE] +type field in bikecoop themes

5 years ago[DATABASE] +"newsletter" and "want_to_be_volunteer" fields
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 07:09:54 +0000 (08:09 +0100)]
[DATABASE] +"newsletter" and "want_to_be_volunteer" fields
[VIEW] +replace volunteer activities by "newsletter" and
"want_to_be_volunteer" fields

5 years ago[MODULE] ~maj copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14:43:39 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~maj copyright

6 years ago[VIEW] +join membership button in member form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 11:01:27 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
[VIEW] +join membership button in member form

6 years ago[Addon] +init et openerp py files
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:46:50 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
[Addon] +init et openerp py files

6 years ago[ADDON] +icon and logo
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 10:45:15 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
[ADDON] +icon and logo

6 years ago[Addon] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:27:46 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
[Addon] +gitignore