burette/casabicicleta.git
2 years ago[VIEW][TRANS] +customize member and partner forms 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:44:47 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
[VIEW][TRANS] +customize member and partner forms

2 years ago[DATA] ~fix some datas before official launch
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 14:01:23 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
[DATA] ~fix some datas before official launch

2 years ago[DATA] +custom stock and sale informations for point of sale
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 06:31:05 +0000 (07:31 +0100)]
[DATA] +custom stock and sale informations for point of sale

2 years ago[DATA] +custom main point of sale name
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 06:26:01 +0000 (07:26 +0100)]
[DATA] +custom main point of sale name

2 years ago[DATA] +chart of account customisation and journals
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 13 Dec 2018 06:17:25 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
[DATA] +chart of account customisation and journals

2 years ago[DATA] +products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 7 Dec 2018 08:59:39 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
[DATA] +products

2 years ago[DATA] +casa bicicleta address and bank informations
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 16:29:59 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
[DATA] +casa bicicleta address and bank informations

2 years ago[MODULE] +description
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 15:53:16 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
[MODULE] +description

2 years ago[Static] +logo and icon
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 15:01:42 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
[Static] +logo and icon

2 years agoInitial commit
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 09:24:56 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Initial commit