burette/bikecoop_l10n_fr_demo.git
6 years ago[DEMO] ~user's login/password master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:10:32 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
[DEMO] ~user's login/password

6 years ago[DEMO] +customize the name of main bikecoop
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:14:23 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
[DEMO] +customize the name of main bikecoop

6 years ago[DEMO] ~membership products available in pos
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:13:38 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
[DEMO] ~membership products available in pos

6 years ago[user] +french name and signature for users
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 16:14:50 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
[user] +french name and signature for users

7 years ago[module] +copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:07:07 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
[module] +copyright

7 years ago[module] +icon
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:47:29 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
[module] +icon

7 years ago[Point of sale] +membership category for group membership in pos
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 14:11:23 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
[Point of sale] +membership category for group membership in pos

7 years ago[membership]
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:02:43 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
[membership]
Example for adding membership line without invoice
It's not work for grouped membership.

7 years ago[partner] +lang fr_FR for all partners
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:15:52 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
[partner] +lang fr_FR for all partners

8 years ago[membership products] +date2date and grouped
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 13:33:59 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
[membership products] +date2date and grouped

8 years ago[Products]
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:24:02 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
[Products]
Membership products:
- not available to purchase
- can't already be sold with pos method

8 years ago[membership] -alternative membership import experimentation
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 16:00:27 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
[membership] -alternative membership import experimentation

8 years ago[product] +income account for membership product
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:25:47 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
[product] +income account for membership product

8 years ago[users] -l10n config for admin user
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:54:59 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
[users] -l10n config for admin user
Transfer to bikecoop_l10n_fr module.

8 years ago[timezone] +Europe/Paris for demo users
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 10:17:03 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
[timezone] +Europe/Paris for demo users

8 years ago[module] description julm
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:52:32 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
[module] description

8 years ago[git] ajout .gitignore
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:51:45 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
[git] ajout .gitignore

8 years agoInitial commit
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 16:06:00 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Initial commit