burette/bikecoop_demo.git
6 years ago[DEMO] ~users now have parent_id master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:32:36 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
[DEMO] ~users now have parent_id

6 years ago[DEMO] +partners accountant, treasurer, pos
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 13:18:38 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
[DEMO] +partners accountant, treasurer, pos

6 years ago[DEMO] +force country_id for employee partner
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:49:36 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
[DEMO] +force country_id for employee partner

6 years ago[DEMO] +partner employee
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:22:11 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
[DEMO] +partner employee

6 years ago[DEMO] ~changement de methode pour definir country_id
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:07:19 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
[DEMO] ~changement de methode pour definir country_id

6 years ago[MODULE] +logo
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:07:37 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
[MODULE] +logo

6 years ago[user] +user employee
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 15:52:51 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
[user] +user employee

6 years ago[user] ~treasurer is point of sale and sales manager
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:17:07 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
[user] ~treasurer is point of sale and sales manager

7 years ago[DEMO] ~Common root for all products categories
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 15:07:20 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
[DEMO] ~Common root for all products categories

7 years ago[module] +copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:02:38 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
[module] +copyright

7 years ago[module] +icon
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:48:56 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
[module] +icon

7 years ago[Partner] -code ADEME. No such code field available in OpenERP 7 version.
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 14:05:26 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
[Partner] -code ADEME. No such code field available in OpenERP 7 version.

8 years ago[Partners] +logos
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 17:14:40 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
[Partners] +logos

8 years ago[Partner] +ADEME
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:34:02 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
[Partner] +ADEME

8 years ago[modules] +depends event_portal,document
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 11:02:37 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
[modules] +depends event_portal,document

8 years ago[event] +massilia propaganda
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 20 Dec 2012 09:29:22 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
[event] +massilia propaganda

8 years ago[stock] +quantity and first inventory done
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 07:22:40 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
[stock] +quantity and first inventory done

8 years ago[pos] +take in/take out money product
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 07:00:35 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
[pos] +take in/take out money product

8 years ago[product] ~Oil is a consummable product
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 06:54:45 +0000 (07:54 +0100)]
[product] ~Oil is a consummable product

8 years ago[purchase] +suppliers and purchase products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 06:30:20 +0000 (07:30 +0100)]
[purchase] +suppliers and purchase products

8 years ago[product] +ready bikes
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 11:02:29 +0000 (12:02 +0100)]
[product] +ready bikes

8 years ago[event] +demo events types, events and events registrations
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:23:26 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
[event] +demo events types, events and events registrations

8 years ago[Module] fix xml ref problem changing order of files to load
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 12:29:45 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
[Module] fix xml ref problem changing order of files to load

8 years ago[partner] more demo datas (gender, year of birth, occupations, volunteer activities)
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 12:05:58 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
[partner] more demo datas (gender, year of birth, occupations, volunteer activities)

8 years ago[trans] fr julm
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:57:05 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
[trans] fr

8 years ago[module] description
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:56:31 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
[module] description

8 years ago[git] ajout .gitignore
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:51:13 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
[git] ajout .gitignore

8 years ago[user] pos user is now member of partner_manager group
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 10:57:44 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
[user] pos user is now member of partner_manager group

8 years ago[trans] +fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 15:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
[trans] +fr

8 years ago+ init
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:07:17 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
+ init

8 years agoInitial commit
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 13:55:28 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Initial commit