burette/bikecoop.git
7 months ago[VIEW] ~tuning 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 May 2020 12:30:54 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
[VIEW] ~tuning

7 months ago[VIEW] ~fix available products in pos order
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 May 2020 12:30:26 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
[VIEW] ~fix available products in pos order

11 months ago[SECURITY] +r access to payment term for pos users
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 06:29:21 +0000 (07:29 +0100)]
[SECURITY] +r access to payment term for pos users

11 months ago[SECURITY] ~fix ir.config_parameter read acces for pos users
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 29 Jan 2020 10:35:09 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
[SECURITY] ~fix ir.config_parameter read acces for pos users

2 years ago[TRANS] ~fr: Atelier velo --> Atelier
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 23 May 2018 11:24:14 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
[TRANS] ~fr: Atelier velo --> Atelier

2 years ago[VIEW] +make pos_config field readonly when the session is not in opening control...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:01:53 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
[VIEW] +make pos_config field readonly when the session is not in opening control state

3 years ago[VIEW] ~replace to attributes for config_id modifier in session form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 16 Jan 2018 12:00:59 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~replace to attributes for config_id modifier in session form

3 years ago[view] +allow search pos order by partners
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 23 Nov 2017 07:35:43 +0000 (08:35 +0100)]
[view] +allow search pos order by partners

3 years ago[SECURITY] ~allow contact creation users to edit a bikecoop theme.
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 6 Nov 2017 14:24:44 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
[SECURITY] ~allow contact creation users to edit a bikecoop theme.

3 years ago[VIEW] ~widget selection for pos config in pos session form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 09:01:09 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
[VIEW] ~widget selection for pos config in pos session form

4 years ago[SECURITY] +partner manager group can't modify country anymore master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 3 May 2016 16:24:08 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
[SECURITY] +partner manager group can't modify country anymore

4 years ago[VIEW] +supplier filter in supplier menu
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:53:14 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
[VIEW] +supplier filter in supplier menu

5 years ago[DATA] +user_root belongs to no_one group
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 11:31:26 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
[DATA] +user_root belongs to no_one group

5 years ago[MODULE] ~comment sequence field for theme. Need to be char type
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 14:41:08 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~comment sequence field for theme. Need to be char type

5 years ago[VIEW] +use simple theme tree view for volunteer activities
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:13:57 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
[VIEW] +use simple theme tree view for volunteer activities

5 years ago[MODULE] ~fix themes order
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 10:03:53 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~fix themes order

5 years ago[VIEW] +active field for technical users in bikecoop partner form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 10:33:36 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
[VIEW] +active field for technical users in bikecoop partner form

5 years ago[TRANS] ~translate some terms for themes
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 10:32:53 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
[TRANS] ~translate some terms for themes

5 years agoMerge commit '14d224c'
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 20:20:38 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Merge commit '14d224c'

5 years ago[MODULE] +order themes by domain, sequence, name
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 17:52:17 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
[MODULE] +order themes by domain, sequence, name

5 years ago[MODULE] ~sort themes by name
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 9 Oct 2015 09:06:12 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
[MODULE] ~sort themes by name

5 years ago[VIEW] street fields before ZIP and City
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 13:14:40 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
[VIEW] street fields before ZIP and City

5 years ago[VIEW] -remove placeholder for gender and main activity fields
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 11:31:56 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
[VIEW] -remove placeholder for gender and main activity fields

5 years ago[VIEW] ~new placeholder for street and street2
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 15:24:46 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
[VIEW] ~new placeholder for street and street2

5 years ago[TRANS] +mobile, phone and name placeholder
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:49:07 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
[TRANS] +mobile, phone and name placeholder

5 years ago[VIEW] +placeholder for name field
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:48:10 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
[VIEW] +placeholder for name field

5 years ago[VIEW] +mobile field and some reorganization
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 14:03:42 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
[VIEW] +mobile field and some reorganization

5 years ago[VIEW] ~selection widget for gender and occupation in partner form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 13:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
[VIEW] ~selection widget for gender and occupation in partner form

5 years ago[DATA] -expense sequence
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 17:58:00 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
[DATA] -expense sequence

5 years ago[DATA] +custom sequences prefixes
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:15:43 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
[DATA] +custom sequences prefixes

6 years ago[SECURITY] ~fix a needed read access to ir_sequence for group_pos_user
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 11:10:31 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
[SECURITY] ~fix a needed read access to ir_sequence for group_pos_user

6 years ago[Point of sale] ~pos_order form: only show available in pos products
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 15:33:54 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
[Point of sale] ~pos_order form: only show available in pos products

7 years ago[WIZARD] -default value for payment method in point of sale (journal_id)
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 12:04:26 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
[WIZARD] -default value for payment method in point of sale (journal_id)

7 years ago[Module] ~maj copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 12:00:19 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
[Module] ~maj copyright

7 years ago[DATA] +siret and ape field now available in res_company object
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 16:49:30 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
[DATA] +siret and ape field now available in res_company object

7 years ago[VIEW] ~enhanced res_user form for managing users and partners link
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 09:19:30 +0000 (10:19 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~enhanced res_user form for managing users and partners link

7 years ago[SECURITY] -membership_membership_line access control : transfer to bikecoop_l10n_fr...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 15:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
[SECURITY] -membership_membership_line access control : transfer to bikecoop_l10n_fr module

7 years ago[SECURITY] +good rights for pos_user group to manage membership_lines
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 14:23:02 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
[SECURITY] +good rights for pos_user group to manage membership_lines

7 years ago[SECURITY] +some new access for pos_user group
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:20:13 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
[SECURITY] +some new access for pos_user group

7 years ago[view] +filter rights journals is payment pos order form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 09:43:41 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
[view] +filter rights journals is payment pos order form

7 years ago[view] -invoice button in pos order
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 09:36:56 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
[view] -invoice button in pos order

7 years ago[VIEW] +access to all sessions menu for pos user group
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 16:00:08 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
[VIEW] +access to all sessions menu for pos user group

7 years ago[SECURITY] ~group pos_users have no write accesss to bikecoop themes
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 15:45:11 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
[SECURITY] ~group pos_users have no write accesss to bikecoop themes

7 years ago[VIEW] +partner_id field in res_users form view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 13:58:31 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
[VIEW] +partner_id field in res_users form view

7 years ago[VIEW] ~new organisation of bikecoop member form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 08:37:33 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~new organisation of bikecoop member form

7 years ago[VIEW] ~menus volonteer activities and occupation in settings menu
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 10:58:35 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~menus volonteer activities and occupation in settings menu

7 years ago[SECURITY] +read access to product_pricelist_version and product_price_type to pos...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 15:04:01 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
[SECURITY] +read access to product_pricelist_version and product_price_type to pos user group

7 years ago[view] -menu bikecoop
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:43:01 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
[view] -menu bikecoop

7 years ago[view] point_of_sale pos_order form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 9 Oct 2013 15:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
[view] point_of_sale pos_order form
-buggy invoice button
+default partner form view is bikecoop member form view

7 years ago[module] ~copyright anywhere
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 08:47:02 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
[module] ~copyright anywhere

7 years ago[module] +copyright
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 09:33:20 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
[module] +copyright

7 years ago[Trad] ~maj fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 10:43:13 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
[Trad] ~maj fr

7 years ago[module] ~icon
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 15:35:33 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
[module] ~icon

7 years ago[view] reorganize bikecoop members view
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 11:44:19 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
[view] reorganize bikecoop members view

7 years ago[view] +kanban default view for bikecoop member
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 11:40:25 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
[view] +kanban default view for bikecoop member

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of burette.heureux-cyclage.org:bikecoop
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:44:49 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of burette.heureux-cyclage.org:bikecoop

7 years ago[Partner] ~year of birth constraints. Must be greater than current year.
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 20:17:10 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
[Partner] ~year of birth constraints. Must be greater than current year.

7 years agocorrection : osv -> openerp.osv
Julien Moutinho [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 01:53:57 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
correction : osv -> openerp.osv

7 years ago[Partner] ~year of birth constraints. Must be greater than current year.
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 20:17:10 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
[Partner] ~year of birth constraints. Must be greater than current year.

7 years ago[pos] +read access to product_tamplate.standard_price for group_pos_user
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 14:34:20 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
[pos] +read access to product_tamplate.standard_price for group_pos_user

7 years ago[Bikecoop member form] ~comment field is now comment and other volunteer activities
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 10:00:41 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
[Bikecoop member form] ~comment field is now comment and other volunteer activities

8 years ago[view] +name attribute for volunteer notebook
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 12:33:50 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
[view] +name attribute for volunteer notebook
For further simple xpath usage

8 years ago[module] -depends portal_event,document --> bikecoop_demo
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:53:26 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
[module] -depends portal_event,document --> bikecoop_demo

8 years ago[pos] ~security access for pos_group_user for creating new partner
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 09:30:05 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
[pos] ~security access for pos_group_user for creating new partner

8 years ago[Trad] ~maj fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:56:39 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
[Trad] ~maj fr

8 years ago[modules] +dep purchase
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:52:21 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
[modules] +dep purchase

8 years ago[security]
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:14:33 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
[security]
+rectrict access to bikecoop configuration menu for admin group
~access for bikecoop.theme object. Just having read, create access and
unlink access for pos user group

8 years ago[Menu] Menu association --> bikecoop_l10n_fr
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 14:16:14 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
[Menu] Menu association --> bikecoop_l10n_fr

8 years ago[module] +deps document, portal_event
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 13 Dec 2012 14:13:08 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
[module] +deps document, portal_event

8 years ago[Themes form] +active field
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:32:02 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
[Themes form] +active field

8 years ago[module] -deps crypt
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 09:53:45 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
[module] -deps crypt
Generate errors when initilized with some others modules.
Initialized it alone.

8 years ago[Association] restrict access menu association: only for group system users
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 10:11:01 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
[Association] restrict access menu association: only for group system users

8 years ago[Menu bikecoop] fix xml ref problem
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:08:57 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
[Menu bikecoop] fix xml ref problem

8 years ago[data] ~xml_id for male and other gender record
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 11:47:18 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
[data] ~xml_id for male and other gender record

8 years ago[view] +menu configuration (for occupations an volunteer activities)
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 11:46:24 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
[view] +menu configuration (for occupations an volunteer activities)

8 years ago[Formulaire] birthdate-->year of birth
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 10:24:00 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
[Formulaire] birthdate-->year of birth

8 years agoMerge branch 'julm' chris
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 16:56:43 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'julm'

8 years ago[openerp_v7] supprime des WARNING julm
Julien Moutinho [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 02:48:07 +0000 (03:48 +0100)]
[openerp_v7] supprime des WARNING

- WARNING atelier openerp.addons.base.ir.ir_ui_view: Setting the `type`
          field is deprecated in the `ir.ui.view` model.
- WARNING atelier openerp.osv.orm: No such field(s) in model res.company:
          rml_footer1, rml_footer2.

8 years ago[git] ajout .gitignore
Julien Moutinho [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:43:57 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
[git] ajout .gitignore

8 years ago[Module] +base_crypt dependance
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 18:50:57 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
[Module] +base_crypt dependance

8 years ago[Module] ~description
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 11:09:40 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
[Module] ~description

8 years ago[data] noupdate for company datas
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 11:48:57 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
[data] noupdate for company datas

8 years ago[form] some fields not required if it's company
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:42:35 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
[form] some fields not required if it's company

8 years ago[security]
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 10:54:54 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
[security]
+r access for group_pos_user: product_uom, product_category
+rw+ access for group_partner_manager and group_user to partner_theme

8 years ago[trans] ~fr because of split with demo addon
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 15:26:21 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
[trans] ~fr because of split with demo addon

8 years ago[module] -demo datas
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:50:10 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
[module] -demo datas

8 years ago[partner] +phone number
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:20:30 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
[partner] +phone number

8 years ago[Partner] address-->partner
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 09:52:31 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
[Partner] address-->partner

8 years agoAdaptations formulaires pour la v7
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 16:04:40 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Adaptations formulaires pour la v7

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into v7
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:18:45 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into v7

8 years ago[membership] -categ membership product
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 10:03:08 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
[membership] -categ membership product

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into v7
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 09:24:16 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into v7

8 years ago[membership] -demo/membership.xml
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 09:23:58 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
[membership] -demo/membership.xml

8 years agoMigration v7 en cours
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 09:10:25 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Migration v7 en cours

8 years ago[Membership] suite du menage
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 16:49:10 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
[Membership] suite du menage

8 years ago[Membership] un peu de rangement
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 16:48:02 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
[Membership] un peu de rangement

8 years agosyntaxe
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 16:16:38 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
syntaxe

8 years ago[membership] +invoice some membership
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 16:32:14 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
[membership] +invoice some membership

8 years ago[partner] +group membership
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 16:31:22 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
[partner] +group membership

8 years ago[Company]contact@->admin@
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 07:47:34 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
[Company]contact@->admin@