burette/analytic_point_of_sale.git
4 years ago[PYTHON] -remove inherit functions when it's possible 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 08:00:09 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
[PYTHON] -remove inherit functions when it's possible

4 years ago[PYTHON] +point of sale move lines analytic account based on shop default analytic...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 07:46:06 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
[PYTHON] +point of sale move lines analytic account based on shop default analytic account

4 years ago[MODULE] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 07:43:45 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
[MODULE] +gitignore