burette/account_move_line_nofilters.git
5 years agoJust remove filters in javascript code 7.0 master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 11:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Just remove filters in javascript code

5 years ago[account move line] +set period_id and journal id to false
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:25:37 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
[account move line] +set period_id and journal id to false

5 years ago[MODULE] +init and openerp files
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:23:08 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
[MODULE] +init and openerp files

5 years ago[MODULE] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:22:12 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
[MODULE] +gitignore