burette/account_move_line_no_default_search.git
4 years ago[MODULE] +7.0 version 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 16:54:07 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
[MODULE] +7.0 version

4 years ago+README: https://github.com/OCA/account-financial-tools/tree/7.0/account_move_line_no...
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 16:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
+README: https://github.com/OCA/account-financial-tools/tree/7.0/account_move_line_no_default_search

4 years ago+gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 16:52:10 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
+gitignore