burette/account_financial_report_webkit.git
3 years ago[MODULE] +v1.1.0 from https://www.odoo.com/apps/7.0/account_financial_report_webkit/ 7.0 master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:37:27 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
[MODULE] +v1.1.0 from https://odoo.com/apps/7.0/account_financial_report_webkit/

3 years ago[MODULE] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:30:23 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
[MODULE] +gitignore