burette/account_export_csv.git
3 years agofix journals filter for trial balance 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 11:29:41 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
fix journals filter for trial balance

3 years ago[MODULE] ~udpate from upstream
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 11:28:58 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~udpate from upstream

3 years ago[MODULE] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 10:59:12 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
[MODULE] +gitignore

5 years ago[MODULE] version 7.0.1.1 master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 14:43:28 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
[MODULE] version 7.0.1.1