burette/account_analytic_improvement.git
2 years ago[VIEW] +description in search view 7.0
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 11 Jan 2019 11:20:34 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
[VIEW] +description in search view

2 years ago[VIEW] ~fix open analytic accounts are selectable in supplier invoice too
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:48:15 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
[VIEW] ~fix open analytic accounts are selectable in supplier invoice too

2 years ago[MODULE] ~copyright date
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:47:02 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
[MODULE] ~copyright date

2 years ago[VIEW] +description for normal analytic account
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:21:28 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
[VIEW] +description for normal analytic account

4 years ago[VIEW] +analytic account is required in supplier invoice master
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:09:59 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
[VIEW] +analytic account is required in supplier invoice

4 years ago[VIEW] +analytic account is required in purchase order
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 07:59:49 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
[VIEW] +analytic account is required in purchase order

4 years ago[VIEW] +analytic account is required in sale order
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 07:59:25 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
[VIEW] +analytic account is required in sale order

5 years ago[VIEW] ~account_analytic field is mandatory and filter in account invoice form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 May 2015 09:52:05 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
[VIEW] ~account_analytic field is mandatory and filter in account invoice form

5 years ago[MODULE] ~description
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 May 2015 09:08:39 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
[MODULE] ~description

5 years ago[VIEW] ~account_analytic field is mandatory and filter in expense form
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Wed, 27 May 2015 08:45:51 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
[VIEW] ~account_analytic field is mandatory and filter in expense form
view

5 years ago[MODULE] +gitignore
Ludovic CHEVALIER [Tue, 19 May 2015 17:51:49 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
[MODULE] +gitignore